Outlaw Series

Outlaw Series

Congratulations to our Outlaw Series winners and top 3 finishers

from October 5th

Outlaw Wildcats: 1st Matt Gauffin, 2nd Josh Dunn, 3rd Kodi Sabins

Outlaw Limiteds: 1st Joe Tetreault, 2nd Gary Colburn, 3rd David Greenslit

Outlaw Supers: 1st Bucky Demers, 2nd Joe Lanou, 3rd Scott Duval

Late Models: 1st Aaron Fellows, 2nd Dallas Trombley, 3rd Ricky Bly

Outlaw Wildcats “B”: 1st Cole Littlewood, 2nd Anthony Caruso, 3rd Dan Collins